Contact

If you wish to contact someone at a specific location, each location has an individual page and contact form with a contact person identified at the bottom of the page. Click VIEW LIST for a master list of locations.


Division President

Angie Hildebrant
Phone: 608-575-6495
Email: ahildebrant@OurHouseSL.com

 Area Directors

Wisconsin Northern Region

Amy Richards
Phone: 608-513-7668
Email: arichards@ourhousesl.com

Wisconsin Central Region

Tish Carlson
Phone: 608-354-8395
Email: tcarlson@ourhousesl.com

Wisconsin Southern Region

Tamara Warnecke
Phone: 608-566-7028
Email: twarnecke@ourhousesl.com

Human Resources and Recruiting

Human Resource Generalist

Keri Braithwaite
Phone: 608-516-7363
Email: kbraithwaite@ourhousesl.com

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Susie Gratz-Maag
Phone: 715-225-1214
Email: SGratz-Maag@ourhousesl.com

Payroll Specialist

Stacey Strange
Phone: 317-280-8455
Email: sstrange@keystonesenior.com